Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Protecting His Forever by LeAnn Ashers

Title: Protecting His Forever
Author: LeAnn Ashers
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Published: February 4, 2016
I always thought soulmates were an illusion dreamed up in fairytales until Kane. He stormed in during the scariest moment of my life, and even though he fights his own demons, he fights harder for me. Together, we have an unbreakable bond.
I’m ruthless, especially when it comes to Sydney. She has a stalker, and he’s brought company. Sydney is MINE, and I will do whatever it takes to keep her safe. But, when we’re hit with a surprise, our lives are changed forever…



I loved how it started and went on to be such sweet and so deep love story. I loved that there was no drama between the couple but all the drama came from the villains. I loved how Kane loved Sydney and how much he adored her, protected her. In spite of so much pain in past and what they were facing, I loved that the couple as strong were strong enough to overcome anything. Sydney was an amazing woman who had so much love in her heart. I will recommend this book to everyone who loves a love story, about being brave, loyalty and friendship.

LeAnn Asher’s is a blogger turned author who lives in a small slice of heaven Kentucky with her dog Pebbles. On her off days she enjoys spending time with her larger than life nephew and nieces. LeAnn release her debut novel early 2016, and she can’t wait to where this new adventure takes her. LeAnn writes about strong minded female and strong protective males who love their women unconditionally. 

The Midnight Marked by Chloe Neill- Blog Tour

 Midnight_Marked I

The Midnight Marked 

A vampire’s grudges don’t stay dead long…
Merit is one of Chicago’s most skilled vampire warriors; these days, she doesn’t scare easily. But she and Master vampire Ethan have made a new and powerful enemy, and he won’t give up until he owns the Windy City.
With his last plan thwarted, he’s more determined than ever to watch Cadogan burn. Ethan has put the House’s vampires on high alert, but their enemy will stop at nothing, including pitting vampire against vampire…
In this deadly game of cat-and-mouse, the stakes are life or death—and winning might mean sacrificing everything…


> Link to the Contest on Chloe’s Page

Please post the following description of the grand prize giveaways.  Note – The medal is confirmed! :)
The fun doesn’t stop here. Want more chances to win? You can also enter the Midnight Marked Grand Prize Giveaway, which runs February 11 through March 4 on Chloe’s web site.
What is the Grand Prize Giveaway prize?

> Links to the Book

Please post one or more of the links for readers to purchase or pre-order Midnight Marked: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Books-A-Million | Kobo | Indiebound

> Midnight Marked Tour Bug

You can include the bug below on your blog (optional):


Friday, 5 February 2016

Sulfur Heights: The Complete Series- M.S Brannon

12493837_743539775747416_7291233853310727394_o Synopsis
The Sulfur Heights Series by M.S. Brannon takes you on a journey of unforgettable characters while intertwining six stories of heartbreak, love, pain and triumph.The series opens your eyes to a troubled community where the southside is overrun by violence, drugs and poverty. It’s there you’re introduced to the enigmatic Evans brothers; each have a story of their own and each brother has their own adversity to overcome.
The series begins with Reggie and Darcie’s story in Scarred Love. Here, you are introduced to the unconventional Evans family—a family brought together by death and drugs only to be forced to survive the horrors living outside their living room window. Events occurring in this heartbreaking story trickle down to the remaining brothers, causing them to fight to keep their love and family together as one.
Purchase Links

Available for only $3.99 Feb. 12th - Feb 14th!! Pre Order your copy today!


Blind Love (Book #3)

“Jake, I’m really nervous now. I’m not sure I can—” “Shut up. Your damn mouth got us into this mess, now you’re going to get us out,” I snap back, purposely pissing her off so she will focus on anything other than what she’s actually about to do. “Don’t tell me to shut up!” Her eyes are set to kill as glares fly in my direction. Good, now she’s pissed. This is the right frame of mind that will make the slim chance of winning successful. “Don’t do anything or say anything, got it? Listen to exactly what I’m saying and do exactly what I say when I say it! Do you understand?” I hold her chin, turning her head toward me and say, “You’ve got to trust me.”
Abou the author
M.S. Brannon was born and raised in the Midwest. She still resides there today with her wonderful husband and son. When she is not writing or reading, M.S. Brannon spends time with her family, watching movies, and discovering new music. She writes romance because she believes love and heartache is the rawest emotion one can experience.
social links
authors other books
Scarred Love (Sulfur Heights #1) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Tragic Love (Sulfur Heights #2) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Blind Love (Sulfur Heights #3) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Surviving Love (Sulfur Heights #4)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Redeemed Love (Sulfur Heights #5)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Everlasting Love (Sulfur Heights #6)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Last Call – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Hold On You – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Believing in Brave – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N
Pay Dearly (Revenge Series #1) - Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N