Thursday, 23 July 2015

CoverReveal/ Sale Blitz-Stanton Adore (Book One) by T L Swan

Cover/Full Jacket
Stanton Adore (Book One) Stanton Series
stanton adore full 1.jpg
Meet Joshua & Natasha in Book One of the AMAZING
stanton adore 1.jpg

Holiday romances are supposed to be fun…..and quick…….not burned into your damn brain.

My skin is branded with her name, my heart is branded with her betrayal and now seven years later I have been forced to return to find that she is just as fucking perfect as ever, the ultimate temptation.

I don't want her and I definitely can’t have her.
I just need to get my cock to keep up with my brain.

stanton unconditional full 2.jpg

Joshua and Natasha’s gripping love story continues in Stanton Unconditional ONLY $0.99

stanton unconditional 2.jpg

Unconditional love, does it really exist or is it an urban myth?
What does it really mean?
Do you love someone because of their flaws?
Or in spite of them.
And at what point are the conditions more to bear
Than the love is worth.
This is what I’m trying to decipher
This is my story
I’ll let you be the judge.

statnton completely full three.jpg

The conclusion to this epic series releases
on September 16th!

Be sure to add Stanton Completely to your TBR here:

The final piece of the Stanton Puzzle
Joshua and Natasha are finally as one, so in love like never before.
But how dark are the secrets and how deep are the lies?
And when all is said and done, are their lives and love completely safe?

About the Author:
t.l. swan.jpg

I'm a Psychology student, wife and mother of three based in beautiful Sydney Australia. I work for the Australian Schizophrenia Fellowship.I have always wanted to write, but life had got in the way. I was always too busy, too tired, too unsure of my talent. Last year I finally woke up took the plunge and I am eternally grateful that I did. I am now happily addicted to my writing and love bringing the sexy stories from my head to life with my beautiful characters.

My aim is to write tender, steamy, romantic love stories that stay with you long after you close the book.


Release Blitz: Healing Her Spirit by Dawn Sullivan


 Happy Release Day Author Dawn Sullivan! 

Healing Her Spirit Trailer

Buy Links:

Lacey Donovan moved to Serenity Springs, Texas hoping to connect with someone from her past.  She did not plan on falling in love. 
Clinton Brody is a teacher in the small town Lacey now calls home.  He opened his heart to Lacey when they first met, only to have her pull away from him.  Hurt and confused, he let her go.
Will Clint and Lacey get a second chance to show each other how they feel?   Will Lacey have the courage to fight for Clint’s love?  When danger threatens the woman and child who have stolen his heart, will Clint be able to protect them?

Cover: Kari Ayasha with Cover to Cover Designs

Model: Amee Thompson

Photog: Mandy Hollis with MHPhotography

Author Bio:

I have a wonderful, supportive husband and three beautiful children. I enjoy spending time with all of them which normally involves some baseball, shooting hoops, taking walks, watching movies, and of course reading.

My passion for reading began at a very young age and only grew over time. Whether I was bringing home a book from the library, or sneaking one of my mom's romance novels and reading by the light in the hallway when we were supposed to be sleeping, I always had a book. 
I read several different genres and subgenres, but Paranormal Romance and Romantic Suspense have always been my favorites. I read anything by Katie Reus, Lora Leigh, J.R. Ward and Rebecca Zanetti. 
I have always made up my own stories, and have just recently decided to start sharing them. I hope everyone enjoys reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

Stalker Links:

Come Join In On All The Fun!

Other Books By Author Dawn Sullivan:

RARE Series

Nico's Heart RARE Series Book 1

Phoenix's Fate RARE Series Book 2

                                                                           Trace's Temptation RARE Series Book 3

 White River Wolves Series

Josie's Miracle White River Wolves Series Book 1

Serenity Springs Series

Tempting His Heart Serenity Springs Series Book 1